Links to Chambers of Commerce – Ontario

 

 

 
 

Greater Toronto Area

Toronto Board of Trade http://www.bot.com/
Ajax Board of Trade http://www.apboardoftrade.com/
Brampton Board of Trade http://www.bramptonbot.com/
Burlington Chamber of Commerce http://www.burlingtonchamber.com/
Caledon Chamber of Commerce http://www.caledonchamber.com/
Greater Dufferin Area Chamber of Commerce http://gdacc.ca/
Halton Hills Chamber of Commerce http://www.haltonhillschamber.on.ca/
Markham Board of Trade http://www.markhamboard.com/
Milton Chamber of Commerce http://www.chamber.milton.on.ca/
Mississauga Board of Trade http://www.mbot.com/
Oakville Chamber of Commerce http://oakvillechamber.com
Orangeville Chamber of Commerce http://www.chamber.orangeville.on.ca/
Oshawa Chamber of Commerce http://www.oshawachamber.com/
Richmond Hill Chamber of Commerce http://www.rhcoc.com/
Vaughan Chamber of Commerce http://www.vaughanchamber.ca/html/home.shtml
Whitby Chamber of Commerce http://www.whitbychamber.org/
Ontario Chamber of Commerce http://www.occ.on.ca/
Aurora Chamber of Commerce http://www.aurorachamber.on.ca/
Beaverton District Chamber of Commerce http://www.beavertononlakesimcoe.com/
Bradford and District Chamber of Commerce http://www.bradfordchamber.on.ca/
Brantford http://www.brcc.ca
Brockville http://www.brockville.com/
Cornwall http://www.chamber.cornwall.on.ca/
Georgina Chamber of Commerce http://www.georginachamber.com/
Hamilton http://www.hamiltonchamber.on.ca
Kingston http://www.ontariocities.com/CoC/city1.asp
Kitchener-Waterloo http://www.greaterkwchamber.com/
London http://www.chamber.london.on.ca/
Newmarket Chamber of Commerce http://www.newmarketchamber.com/
Niagara Falls http://www.nflschamber.com/
North Bay http://www.northbaychamber.com/
Orillia http://www.orillia.com/
Ottawa http://www.greaterottawachamber.com
Peterborough http://www.peterboroughinfo.com/
Sault Ste Marie http://www.ssmcoc.com/
Scugog Chamber of Commerce http://www.scugogchamber.ca/
Simcoe and District Chamber of Commerce http://www.kwic.com/~chamber
Thunder Bay http://www.tb-chamber.on.ca/

Canadian Chambers

The Canadian Chamber of Commerce http://www.chamber.ca/
The Canadian Junior Chamber http://www.canadianjrchamber.ca/
Alberta Chambers of Commerce http://www.abchamber.ab.ca/
Atlantic Provinces Chamber of Commerce http://www.apcc.ca/main.html
Including: New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland & Labrador, and Prince Edward Island.
British Columbia Chamber of Commerce http://www.bcchamber.org/
Manitoba Chamber of Commerce http://www.mbchamber.mb.ca/
Northwest Territories Chamber of Commerce http://www.ssimicro.com/~nwtcofc
Ontario Chamber of Commerce http://www.occ.on.ca/
Quebec Chamber of Commerce http://www.ccq.ca/
Saskatchewan Chamber of Commerce http://www.saskchamber.com/index.php
Yukon Chamber of Commerce http://www.yukonchamber.com

Cities (outside Ontario)

Calgary http://www.calgarychamber.com/
Edmonton http://www.edmontonchamber.com/index2.htm
Fredericton Chamber of Commerce http://www.frederictonchamber.ca/
Halifax http://www.halifaxchamber.com/
Montreal http://www.btmm.qc.ca/
North Vancouver http://www.nvchamber.bc.ca/
Quebec City http://www.cciqm.qc.ca/
Regina http://www.reginachamber.com/
St. John's http://www.boardoftrade.nfld.net/
Vancouver Board of Trade http://www.vancouver.boardoftrade.com/
Victoria http://www.horizon.bc.ca/~chamber/
White Horse http://www.whitehorsechamber.com/
Winnipeg http://www.winnipeg-chamber.com/

International

International Chamber of Commerce http://www.iccwbo.org/
Junior Chamber International http://www.juniorchamber.org
World Chambers Network http://www.worldchambers.com/




[ACE] [Chamber of Commerce Links] [Export Trends & Tips] [Funding Links] [Positive Side of Life]
[
Art of Effective Networking] [An Open Letter] [RISE] [Virtual Assistance]
[
Why does your business need a Web site?]

[Home] [ What is ConnectUs] [Media Room]
[ConnectUs Advantage!]
[Testimonials] [ Contact Us]

ConnectUs Communications Canada
379A Kerr St., Oakville
ON L6K 3B9
info@connectuscanada.com
Phone: (905) 337-9578

Web Site Design by InterDream Designs